Свобода и счастье

Его Божественная Милость Ом Вишнупад
Шрила Бхакти Нирмал Ачарья Махарадж
Беседа с преданными из Малайзии перед посвящением
18 декабря 2015 года

 

По милости Гурудева вы все здесь, вы повторяете Святое Имя... Вы хотите получить Святое Имя и вернуться в свой родной дом, это очень хорошо.

Вы, наверное, слышали, что во время парикрамы по Навадвип Дхаме мы останавливаемся в одном месте в Мадждии (Мадхьядвип) под названием Гора-доха.

...Это произошло еще в Сатья-югу. Во Вриндаване есть лес, который называется Камьяван. (Камьяван находится в пределах чураши крор, восемьдесяти четырех крор парикрамы Вриндавана, но сейчас он териториально расположен не в Уттар Прадеше, а в штате Раджастан.) Однажды, когда в этом лесу отдыхал Дурваса Муни, один мальчик-бог (дев-шишу), решив подшутить, отрезал ему шикху (джата). Дураваса Муни очень сильно разозлился и проклял мальчика: «Ты будешь крокодилом четыре эпохи (Сатья, Трета, Двапара, Кали)!»

Мальчик расплакался и стал умолять Дурвасу Мани: «Пожалуйста, простите мое оскорбление». Дурвала Муни ответил: «Хорошо. Эти слова уже сошли у меня с языка, поэтому я не могу их забрать обратно, но в эпоху Кали Сын Нанды Шри Кришна станет Гаурангой Махапрабху, и Он будет воспевать Святое Имя. Когда ты услышишь Его повторение маха-мантры Харе Кришна, к тебе прежнее тело вернется».

Затем наступил век Кали. Однажды Гауранга Махапрабху гулял с преданными и встретил пастуха по имени Бхима. Мама Бхимы звала Чайтанью Махапрабху Нимаем, Он был ей как брат, и поэтому Бхима звал Нимая «мама» (дядя). Встретив Нимая, Бхима сказал: «Дядя! Вы можете пойти ко мне домой? Мама приготовила для Вас панир, кхир, молоко и еще разный прасад. Пожалуйста, пойдемте. Мама покормит Вас, а я помассирую Вам ноги». Нимай согласился. Когда Он пришел к ним домой, мама Бхимы спросила: «Как Твоя мама, Шачи Мата?» Нимай ответил: «Она в порядке, она в порядке». Затем она усадила Нима, поставила Ему тарелку и положила различный прасад: кхир, йогурт и так далее.

Поев, Нимай был очень доволен и сказал Бхиме: «А теперь пошли на озеро!» — но Бхима ответил: «Дядя, пожалуйста не ходите туда! Не ходите туда! В озере живет крокодил! Даже коровы туда не ходят: они боятся пить из этого озера воду». Махапрабху уже обо всем знал, поэтому Он пошел к озеру и начал петь. Он пел, пел, пел, и вдруг из воды вышел мальчик и упал к Его стопам.

Мальчик расплакался и рассказал Махапрабху свою предыдущую историю: «Я был дев-шишой, сыном полубогов, но я совершил ошибку: нанес вайшнава-апарадху Дурвасе Муни. Я отрезал его волосы, и он проклял меня. Когда я стал умолять его простить мое оскорбление, он сказал, что в век Кали Кришна придет как Чайтанья Махапрабху и будет повторять Святое Имя, и, когда я услышу, как Он повторяет Святое Имя, я снова обрету свое предыдущее тело. Вы сам Господь: услышав, как Вы поете Святое Имя, ко мне вернулось прежнее тело... Пожалуйста, разрешите мне теперь пойти к родителям...» Махапрабху дал ему разрешение, и дев-шишу ушел.

Так что вы сами видите, как повторение Святого Имени может спасти от тела, может убрать всю карму, все оскорбления... Если повторять Святое Имя искренне, вы получите настоящее благо: вы можете попасть на планету служения и получить служение своему Гуру. Такая нужна вера. Когда у вас будет такая вера, вы с легкостью сможете это понять, и тогда, если вы будете искренне повторять Святое Имя, с настоящей верой, вы получите высшее благо в эту эпоху Кали: вы сможете освободиться от рождения и смерти, покорить Майю и обрести настоящий дом.

Это самое главное...

 

— : • : —

 

 

 

 

Архив:   2009  |   2010  |   2011  |   2012  |   2013  |   2014  |   2015  |   2016  |   2017  |   2018

Оригинал статьи на английском.

 


 

Автобиография
Автобиографическое повествование Шрилы Бхакти Нирмала Ачарьи Махараджа о ранних годах, приходе в Матх, к лотосным стопам Шрилы Гурудева, и о том, как прошли его первые годы в Матхе.

«В жизни практикующего всегда необходима искренность — это самое необходимое в нашей жизни».

ХАРЕ КРИШНА ХАРЕ КРИШНА КРИШНА КРИШНА ХАРЕ ХАРЕ | ХАРЕ РАМА ХАРЕ РАМА РАМА РАМА ХАРЕ ХАРЕ

Free and Happy

His Divine Grace Om Vishnupad
Srila Bhakti Nirmal Acharya Maharaj
Pre-initiation talk to the devotees in Malaysia
18 December 2015

 

By the mercy of Gurudev you are all here, you chant the Holy Name... You want to get the Holy Name and go back to your own home, that is very nice.

You might have heard that when we go on Nabadwip Dham parikrama we stop at one place in Majdia (Madhyadwip) called Gora-daha.

...It actually happened in Satya-yuga. There is a forest called Kamyavan in Vrindavan. (Kamyavan is situated within the churasi crore, eighty-four crores, of Vrindavan parikrama, but now it is geographically not in UP but in Rajasthan.) One day, Durvasa Muni was resting in this forest and a small god boy (dev-sisu) childishly cut his sikha (jata). Durvasa Muni became very angry and cursed the boy, "You shall be a crocodile for four ages [Satya, Treta, Dvapara, Kali]!"

The boy began to cry and begged Durvasa Muni, "Please forgive my offence." Durvasa Muni replied, "All right. It has already come out of my mouth, so I cannot undo it now, but in the age of Kali, Nander Nanda Sri Krishna will become Gauranga Mahaprabhu and He chant the Holy Name. By hearing Him chanting the Hare Krishna maha-mantra, you will get your previous body back."

Then this age of Kali came. One day, Gauranga Mahaprabhu was taking a walk with devotees when He met one cowherd called Bhim. Bhim's mother called Chaitanya Mahaprabhu Nimai, and He was like a brother to her, so Bhim called Nimai 'mama' (uncle). So, Bhim said, "Uncle, can You go to my house? My mother has prepared some paneer, kheer, milk, and other prasadam for You. Please come. Mother will feed You, and I will massage Your feet." Nimai agreed and came to this house. Seeing Nimai, Bhim's mother asked, "Oh, how is Your mother, Sachi Mata?" Nimai answered, "She is OK, she is OK." The Bhim's mother sat Nimai down, gave Him a plate and various prasadamkheer, yoghurt, and so on.

Having been fed, Nimai was very happy and said to Bhim, "OK, let us go to the bank of the lake!" but Bhim said, "Uncle, please do not go there! Do not go there! There is a crocodile in the lake! Even cows do not go there—they are afraid to drink water from that lake." Mahaprabhu knew everything, so He went there, and as He was chanting, chanting, chanting, suddenly a boy came out of the water and fell at His lotus feet.

The boy began to cry and told Mahaprabhu his previous story. He said, "I was a dev-sisu, a son of a demigod, but I made some mistake—I made Vaishnav aparadh to Durvasa Muni. I cut his hair and he gave me a curse. I begged him to forgive my offence, and he said that in the age of Kali, Krishna would come as Chaitanya Mahaprabhu, and He would chant the Holy Name. By hearing Him chanting the Holy Name, he said I would get my previous body. You are the Lord Himself—after I heard You chanting the Holy Name, I got this previous body back... Please, give me permission to go to meet with my parents..." Mahaprabhu gave Him permission and the dev-sisu left.

So, you can see how the chanting of the Holy Name can rescue one from the body, can remove all karma, all offences... If you chant the Holy Name with sincerity, you will get a real benefit—you can go to the service planet and get the service of your Guru. It is necessary to have that kind of faith. When you have such faith, you will easily be able to understand it; then, if you chant with sincerity, with some real faith, you will get super benefit in this age of Kali—you can become free from birth and death, conquer Maya, and get your real home.

These are the main things...

 

— : • : —

 

 

 

{ 2001  |   2002  |   2003  |   2009  |   2010 }
{ 2011  |   2012  |   2013  |   2014  |   2015  |   2016  |   2017  |   2018  |   2019 }

Listen online:


Download audio (1.9 MB)

 


 

Devotees' Love
'In this age, people live in family life, they love each other, but in this world when somebody loves somebody, it is for their own selfish interest, but Mahaprabhu's interest, Mahaprabhu's love and affection is not like that.'

 

Gurudev! krpa-bindu diya
'When will this soul attain such mercy and become fulfilled? I am devoid of ability and intelligence, and greatly distressed. Please accept me.'
গুরুদেব! কৃপাবিন্দু দিয়া

 

Sri Sri Prema-Vivarta
“Give up deceit and make your mind sincere. Serving Gaura and serving society at the same time is useless.”

 

We have come for service. We got a human body, and this body must be used
only for the service to the Lord, service to the Guru.

HARE KRISHNA HARE KRISHNA KRISHNA KRISHNA HARE HARE | HARE RAMA HARE RAMA RAMA RAMA HARE HARE