Величайший дар

Его Божественная Милость Ом Вишнупад
Шрила Бхакти Нирмал Ачарья Махарадж
17 октября 2018 года, Дам-дам Парк, часть 2

 

Ради служения Богу мы можем пойти на все. Мы можем с легкостью понять, что такое служение Богу и что нам необходимо для духовной жизни.

Я читал книгу Шрилы Прабхупады под названием «Упадешамрита», и я тогда понял его совет.

Шрила Прабхупад жил в Калькутте, и однажды Шрила Бхакти Виджай Бон Махарадж отправился собирать пожертвования. Он ходил от двери к двери, от магазина к магазину. Он не очень хорошо ориентировался в Калькутте, и, переходя от места к месту, он вдруг по ошибке пришел в переулок, который оказался кварталом проституток. Сначала он понял, что это было за место: он шел, собирал пожертвования, какие-то женщины давали ему деньги, — а когда понял, то ужаснулся: «Что я сделал!» Он не пришел туда ради собственного удовольствия, он пришел туда ради служения, к тому же он не знал, что это было за место.

Расстроенный, он вернулся к Прабхупаде. Он сказал:

— Прабхупада, я совершил сегодня ошибку. Я зашел в очень плохое место, я не знал...

— Куда ты зашел? — спросил его Прабхупада.

Бон Махарадж сказал, что это было за место, и Шрила Прабхупада Бхактисиддханта Сарасвати Тхакур ответил: «Я что поступаю неправильно? Я тоже ходил в дома и семьи многих вишайи (материалистов, дома, где все отцы, матери, родственники привязаны к иллюзорному миру). Я ходил к ним домой и привел оттуда так много молодых людей, которые, услышав о сознании Кришны, пришли ко мне из таких семей. После того, как эти брахмачари учатся сознанию Кришны, учатся проповедовать, я снова отправляю их в дома материалистов, чтобы проповедовать им. Я что поступаю неправильно? Ты проповедовал и зашел в место вишайи, но я ведь тоже отправляю наших брахмачари в такие места...»

Мы должны понять, что Бхактисиддханта Сарасвати Тхакур хочет сказать нам. Мы должны понять главную суть, понять, для чего мы пришли в этот мир.

Мы ходим проповедовать от двери к двери, от дома к дому. О чем мы проповедуем? Мы проповедуем о том, что дал Махапрабху: о любви и заботе. Мы проповедуем то, что Гурудев говорил нам о любви и заботе: о Кришна-преме. Кто способен понять, как сильно Нитьянанда Прабху помогает нам? Что такое милость (дойа) Нитьянанды Прабху? Мы должны понять это. То, как Нитьянанда Прабху дарит милость людям, то, как невероятно добр Нитьянанда Прабху к людям, к преданным, поражает и изумляет. Нитьянанда Прабху дал нам еще больше, чем Чайтанья Махапрабху: Он дал нам то, что даже Чайтанья Махапрабху не мог дать.

Примите прибежище в Нитьянанде Прабху: Нитьянанда Прабху неотличен от гуру-таттвы, неотличен от Гурудева. Мы можем с легкостью понять, как милостив Гурудев, как добр Гурудев по отношению к нам. Он дает, дарит нам такие хорошие вещи. Мы лишь должны принять их: мы должны осознать, для чего существует это проповедническое движение, что такое служение Гурудеву, что такое любовь и забота Гурудева, настроение Гурудева. Мы должны всегда помнить о нашем Гурудеве. Мы ничего не знаем, мы ничего не можем понять, но Гурудев дал нам так много сил: он рассказал нам правду, рассказал, что является главным в духовной жизни.

 

— : • : —

 

 

 

 

Архив:   2009  |   2010  |   2011  |   2012  |   2013  |   2014  |   2015  |   2016  |   2017  |   2018

Оригинал статьи на английском.

 


 

Правильное применение
«Вся наша Гуру-варга отдала свою жизнь ради служения Господу. Гурупад-падма, Шрила Шридхар Дев-Госвами Махарадж, Бхактисиддханта Сарасвати Тхакур — они все использовали всех и все для служения Богу».

«Нрисимхадеву поклоняются те, кто боятся. Тем, кто полностью преданы Гурудеву, не нужно идти к Нрисимхадеву».

ХАРЕ КРИШНА ХАРЕ КРИШНА КРИШНА КРИШНА ХАРЕ ХАРЕ | ХАРЕ РАМА ХАРЕ РАМА РАМА РАМА ХАРЕ ХАРЕ

Greatest Gift

His Divine Grace Om Vishnupad
Srila Bhakti Nirmal Acharya Maharaj
17 October 2018, Dum Dum Park, part 2

 

For the service of the Lord we can do anything. We can understand easily what is service of the Lord and what is necessary for our spiritual life.

I was reading Srila Prabhupad's book called Upadesamrita and at that time I understood his advice.

Srila Prabhupad was staying in Kolkata. One day, Srila Bhakti Vijay Bon Maharaj went on collection—he went door to door, shop to shop, but he did not know Kolkata well, so as he was walking place to place he suddenly by mistake came to a lane which turned out to be a pros-quarter. At first he did not even realise what place he was in—he was walking, collecting, some women gave him some money—but when he did, he was horrified, "What have I done!" He did not go there for his own enjoyment—he went there for service and did not know what place it was.

Sad, he came back to Prabhupad and said, "Prabhupad, I have made a mistake today. I went to a very bad place, I did not know..."

Prabhupad asked him, "What place did you go to?"

Bon Maharaj told what the place was, and Srila Prabhupad Bhaktisiddhanta Saraswati Thakur told him, "Am I doing wrong? I have also gone to many visayis' houses—the houses where fathers, mothers, relatives are all attached to illusory environment, to their families. I went to their houses and brought so many young boys from there—when they heard about Krishna consciousness, they came to me from that kind of family. After these brahmacharis learn Krishna consciousness, learn to preach, I again send them to materialist householder people to preach to them. Am I doing wrong? You are preaching and went to some visayi place, but I also send our brahmacharis to such kind of place..."

We must understand what Bhaktisiddhanta Saraswat Thakur wants to tell us. We must understand what is the main thing, what for we have come to this world.

We go door to door, house to house preaching. What do we preach about? We preach what Mahaprabhu gave—love and affection; we preach what Gurudev told us about love and affection—Krishna-prem. Who can understand the extent of Nityananda Prabhu's help to us? What is Nityananda Prabhu's doya, mercy? We must understand that. It is astonishing, it is amazing to think the way Nityananda Prabhu gave mercy to people, how incredibly kind Nityananda Prabhu is to people, to devotees. Nityananda Prabhu gave us more than even Chaitanya Mahaprabhu—He gave us what even Chaitanya Mahaprabhu could not give us.

Take shelter of Nityananda Prabhu—Nityananda Prabhu is non-different from Guru-tattva, non-different from Gurudev. We can understand easily how merciful Gurudev is, how kind Gurudev is to us. He is giving us, presenting us such good things. We must only accept it—we must realise what this preaching movement is for, what is Gurudev's service, Gurudev's love and affection, Gurudev's mood. We must always remember our Gurudev. We do not know anything, we cannot understand anything, but Gurudev has given us so much power—he has told us what the truth is, what the main things in our spiritual life are.

 

— : • : —

 

 

 

 

{ 2001  |   2002  |   2003  |   2009  |   2010 }
{ 2011  |   2012  |   2013  |   2014  |   2015  |   2016  |   2017  |   2018  |   2019 }

Listen online:

Download (2.4 Mb)

 


 

Sanatan-siksa: Awakening Taste for Service
'You may not know anything about Krishna consciousness and have different material desires, but if you practise Krishna consciousness properly, you can get service.'

 

Krsna haite chatur-mukha
'Sri Dayita Das' nondifferent divine form, the living manifestation of Srila Svarup Damodar, Sri Rupa, and Sri Raghunath, whose lotus feet are to be served eternally, is the best of Gurus, Srila Bhakti Raksak Sridhar Dev-Goswami Maharaj. He is the embodiment of perfect siddhanta and the ultimate refuge for the sadhus who follow Sri Rupa.'
কৃষ্ণ হৈতে চতুর্ম্মুখ

Why do we eat? Why is it necessary to eat? Because you are hungry? No. It is necessary to eat for service—for service you need to put something into your stomach, not for hunger.

HARE KRISHNA HARE KRISHNA KRISHNA KRISHNA HARE HARE | HARE RAMA HARE RAMA RAMA RAMA HARE HARE