Санатана-дхарма: всеобщая религия

Его Божественная Милость Ом Вишнупад
Шрила Бхакти Нирмал Ачарья Махарадж
30 апреля 2013 года

 

Вопрос: Что является санатаной-дхармой в нынешнюю эпоху?

Санатана-дхарма, или джаива-дхарма — это религия, которая присуща каждому. Санатана-дхарма есть у вас, все ей следуют, поэтому великие преданные использую всех и все в служении Богу: даже деревья, цветочные растения и так далее.

Все в этом мире рождено и существует для служения Богу, и санатана-дхарма (религия) — это использовать все для служения Богу. Мы не христиане, мы не буддисты, мы не проповедуем какой-нибудь индуизм — мы проповедуем санатана-дхарму, религию, присущую каждой душе.

Вы на самом деле забыли, что является вашей собственной религией. Ваша религия — это служить. Вы — слуга Бога, но вы забили об этом. Бог является Верховной Личностью, Он — тот, кто управляет вами, поэтому вы должны помнить о Нем и служить Ему. Это и есть ваша религия (санатана-дхарма).

Это не только моя религия или ваша, такого различия не существует: у всех должна быть одна религия, и это и есть санатана-дхарма или джаива-дхарма. Даже у дерева есть религия: религия дерева — тоже служить Богу, но само по себе дерево Богу служить не может.

Представьте себе кокосовую пальму. Если преданный сорвет кокос с этой пальмы и даст его Богу, то, получается, пальма совершает служение, потому что она дает Богу кокос. Цветочный куст живет от нескольких месяцев до года, и он тоже не может сам по себе служить Богу, но он может служить через великих преданных или практикующих: если кто-нибудь использует его цветок для служения Богу, то растение получит в результате этого сукрити.

Так что религия должна быть у всех одна, и эта религия как раз и называется санатана-дхармой или джаива-дхармой. Эта религия заключается в служении Богу, в постоянном памятовании о Боге, который управляет всем, который является Главной Личностью (Ишвара Кришна). В мире существует так много полубогов, они все подобны воплощению Бога, но все они происходят от Бога, их силы идут от Бога, то есть они всего-навсего Его слуги, поэтому религия даже полубогов — это служение Богу.

 

 

 

 

 

Архив:   2009  |   2010  |   2011  |   2012  |   2013  |   2014  |   2015  |   2016  |   2017  |   2018

Оригинал статьи на английском.

 


 

Урок смирения: тело, мысли и слова
«Как тебе не стыдно! Ты отдал это тело Мне, а теперь хочешь испортить Мою собственность? Как ты можешь? Это Моя собственность, а не твоя!» — жизнь и деяния великих вайшнавов не просто истории, мы должны учиться по ним.

«Бхакти Деви сказала: «Я не пойду туда, где грязно. Я прихожу только туда, где чисто». Вы можете спросить: „Как сделать сердце чистым?“ Ответ — через садху-сангу».

ХАРЕ КРИШНА ХАРЕ КРИШНА КРИШНА КРИШНА ХАРЕ ХАРЕ | ХАРЕ РАМА ХАРЕ РАМА РАМА РАМА ХАРЕ ХАРЕ

Our Disciplic Succession:
Srila Bhakti Nirmal Acharya Maharaj  Srila Bhakti Sundar Govinda Dev-Goswami Maharaj  Srila Bhakti Raksak Sridhar Dev-Goswami Maharaj  Bhagavan Srila Bhaktisiddhanta Saraswati Thakur Prabhupad
"The Sun Never Sets on Sri Chaitanya Saraswat Math":
Worldwide Affiliate Branches and Centres
 
ABOUT US GUIDANCE LIBRARY DAILY PRACTICE PHOTO CALENDAR CONTACT
 

Sanatan-Dharma: Universal Religion

His Divine Grace Om Vishnupad
Srila Bhakti Nirmal Acharya Maharaj
30 April 2013

 

Question: What is the sanatana-dharma in this age?

Sanatan-dharma, or jaiva-dharma, is one's own religion, and everybody has and follows sanatan-dharma, that is why great devotees use everybody and everything for the service to the Lord, even trees, flower plants, and so on.

Everything in this world is born and exists for the service to the Lord, and the sanatan-dharma (your religion) is to use everything for the service to the Lord. We are not Christian, we are not Buddhists, we do not preach some kind of Hindu religion, we preach sanatan-dharma, your own religion.

Actually you have forgotten what your own religion is. Your religion is to serve, you are a servant of the Lord, but you have forgotten it. The Lord is the Supreme Personality of Godhead, and He is the one who controls you, so you must remember and serve Him, that is your religion (sanatan-dharma).

It is not only my religion, or your religion, there is not such differentiation—everybody's religion should be one, and that is what sanatan-dharma, or jaiva-dharma, is. Even a tree's religion is also to serve the Lord, but a tree cannot serve the Lord on its own.

Suppose there is a coconut tree. If some devotee can take a coconut from that tree and give it to the Lord, that coconut tree will be doing service because it gives a coconut to the Lord. A flower tree lives for several months to a year, it also cannot serve on its own, but it can serve through a great devotee or a practitioner—if somebody uses that flower plant for the service to the Lord, the plant will get some sukriti.

So, everybody's religion should be one, and that one religion is called sanatan-dharma, or jaiva-dharma. This religion is to serve the Lord, to always remember the Lord, who is the controller and the main Person (Isvara Krishna). There are so many demigods in this world, they are all like incarnations of the Lord, but they all come from the Lord, they get their powers from the Lord, and they are only His servants, so even all the demigods' religion is to serve the Lord.

 

· · • • • · ·

 

 

 

{ 2001  |   2002  |   2003  |   2005  |   2009  |   2010  |   2011  |   2012 }
{ 2013  |   2014  |   2015  |   2016  |   2017  |   2018  |   2019  |   2020  |   2021 }

Download (1 Mb)

 


 

Our Predicament and Prospect
'Gurudev says that we are very fortunate because we have got this human body, only in this body we can worship the Lord, we cannot do it in any another body. But it is very sorrowful that although we have got this human body, we forget our Lord..'

 

Jaya jaya gurudever
'In the sky of the Gaudiya Vaisnavas, you are the sun-like Acharya. You are always fond of service, and your voice is sweet.'
জয় জয় গুরুদেবের

Do not follow your mind. What I am saying, you have to follow that.

HARE KRISHNA HARE KRISHNA KRISHNA KRISHNA HARE HARE | HARE RAMA HARE RAMA RAMA RAMA HARE HARE