Право служить

Его Божественная Милость Ом Вишнупад
Шрила Бхакти Нирмал Ачарья Махарадж
Шри Нрисингха Палли
14 марта 2019 года, часть 7

 

По милости Гурудева все сейчас съезжаются на праздник и мы скоро собираемся начать парикраму. Уже практически все готово к празднику, и все готовятся к парикраме Шри Шри Навадвип Дхамы. Мы столкнемся с некоторыми трудностями, придется ходить пешком, но если кто-то не хочет идти пешком, можно поехать на рикше. Так мы начнем нашу парикраму...

По милости Гурудева мы до сих пор продолжаем: мы до сих пор пытаемся продолжать его прославление. Не предавшись Гурудеву как следует, как мы поймем то, что он дал нам? Если мы не предадимся, мы не сможем понять Гурудева. Если же мы предадимся как следует, всем сердцем и душой, тогда мы сможем понять, как много Гурудев делает для нас, как сильно он старается сохранить нас, помочь нам продолжать практику сознания Кришны. Сколь многим он пожертвовал в своей жизни ради своего Гуру – это пример для нас всех. Подобно Нитьянанде Прабху, он ходит от дома к дому, спасая падших душ, вроде нас, занимая нас в служении Нитаю и Гауранге или Шримати Радхарани.

Кто может дать нам право служить Шримати Радхарани или Кришне тоже? Кришна является собственностью Шримати Радхарани, а Шримати Радхарани неотлична от Гурудева; поэтому если мы правильно предадимся Гуру, Гурудев может дать нам разрешение, Гурудев может дать нам право служить Господу. Это главное.

Есть Кришна, и есть кашна: Кришна и преданные Кришны. Для нас главная удача – это служение преданным Кришны. Мы стараемся служить преданным, мы стараемся служить Господу Кришне, а принимать наше служение или нет – это Его дело. Мы должны стараться служить. Это главное.

Хари бол. Хари Бол. Гаура Нитьянанда. Нитай Гаура Хари бол.

 

— : • : —

 

 

 

 

Архив:   2009  |   2010  |   2011  |   2012  |   2013  |   2014  |   2015  |   2016  |   2017  |   2018

Оригинал статьи на английском.

 


 

Преданный и парикмахер
«Откуда ты знаешь, что Бога нет? Ты никогда не ходил к Богу! Ты никогда не ходишь к преданным Кришны, никогда не ходишь в храм Кришны — сходи и тогда поймешь, существует Кришна или нет».

«Почему мы боимся носить туласи? Ведь она защищает нас в преданной практике».

ХАРЕ КРИШНА ХАРЕ КРИШНА КРИШНА КРИШНА ХАРЕ ХАРЕ | ХАРЕ РАМА ХАРЕ РАМА РАМА РАМА ХАРЕ ХАРЕ

The Right to Serve

His Divine Grace Om Vishnupad
Srila Bhakti Nirmal Acharya Maharaj
Sri Nrisingha Palli
14 March 2019, part 7

 

By the mercy of Gurudev everybody is coming to the festival and we are going to start the parikrama soon. Almost all arrangements for the festival are finished now, and everybody is ready to go to Sri Sri Nabadwip Dham parikrama. We will get a little bit austerity, some walking is necessary, but if somebody does not want to walk, they can go by a man or an auto rikshaw. In this way we will start our parikrama...

By the mercy of Gurudev we are still continuing—we are still trying to continue his glorification. If we cannot surrender properly to Gurudev, how will we understand what he has given to us? Unless we surrender we cannot understand Gurudev; but when we surrender properly, with heart and soul, then we can realise how much Gurudev is trying for us, how much he is trying to keep us, to help us continue practising Krishna consciousness. How much of his life he has sacrificed for his Guru—it is an example for us. Like Nityananda Prabhu, he went door to door, rescuing fallen souls like us, engaging us in the service of Nitai Gauranga or Srimati Radharani.

Who can give the right to serve Srimati Radharani, or Krishna also? Krishna is the property of Srimati Radharani and Srimati Radharani is non-different from Gurudev. So, if we properly surrender to the Guru, Gurudev can give us the permission, Gurudev can give us the right to serve the Lord. That is main thing.

There is Krishna and kasna—Krishna and Krishna's devotee. Our main thing, our fortune is to serve the devotees of Krishna. We try to serve devotees, we try to serve Lord Krishna, and whether He will take our service or not is His matter—we must try to serve. That is the main thing.

Hari bol. Hari bol. Gaura Nityananda. Nitai Gaura Hari bol.

 

— : • : —

 

 

 

 

{ 2001  |   2002  |   2003  |   2009  |   2010 }
{ 2011  |   2012  |   2013  |   2014  |   2015  |   2016  |   2017  |   2018  |   2019 }

Listen online:

Download (1.5 Mb)

 


 

Sujanarvuda Radhita Pada Yugam
'...His lotus feet are worshipped by millions of virtuous souls and fulfil the desires of those who dispel souls' fears. Eternally I offer my obeisance to my master's worshippable feet.'

 

Sujanarvuda-radhita-pada-yugam
'He is the leader of the great souls who are endowed with devotion and the sole, greatly merciful shelter for the fallen. His inconceivable feet are the shelter of even the deceitful by deceiving them. Eternally I offer my obeisance to my master's lotus feet.'
সুজনার্ব্বুদরাধিতপাদযুগং

Follow Gurudev's instruction and serve my Guru, in this way
you can make me very happy.

HARE KRISHNA HARE KRISHNA KRISHNA KRISHNA HARE HARE | HARE RAMA HARE RAMA RAMA RAMA HARE HARE