Наша ученическая преемственность:
Шрила Бхакти Нирмал Ачарья Махарадж  Шрила Бхакти Сундар Говинда Дев-Госвами Махарадж  Шрила Бхакти Ракшак Шридхар Дев-Госвами Махарадж  Бхагаван Шрила Бхактисиддханта Сарасвати Тхакур Прабхупада
«Над Шри Чайтанья Сарасват Матхом никогда не заходит солнце»:
Отделения и филиалы Миссии по всему миру
 
О нас НАСТАВЛЕНИЯ БИБЛИОТЕКА ПРАКТИКА ФОТОГРАФИИ Обратная связь
 

Святой день Васанта-панчами

Его Божественная Милость Ом Вишнупад
Шрила Бхакти Нирмал Ачарья Махарадж
Калькутта, 14 февраля 2021 года, часть 1

 

Харибол. Дандават.

Джай Ом Вишнупад Джагад-Гуру Шрила Бхакти Сундар Говинда Дев-Госвами Махарадж ки джай
Вишва-варенья Шрила Гуру Махарадж ки джай
Ом Вишнупад Джагад-гуру Шрила Бхакти Ракшак Шридхар Дев-Госвами Махарадж ки джай
Ом Вишнупад Бхагаван Шри Шрила Бхактисиддханта Сарасвати Госвами Тхакур Прабхупад ки джай
Джай сапарикара Шри Шри Гуру Гауранга Гандхарва Говинда Сундарджиу ки джай
Все собравшиеся преданные ки джай
Вся санньяси-вринда ки джай
Преданные во всем мире ки джай
Самагата Шри-Гаура-бхакта-вринда ки джай
Самагата Шри-Гаура-бхакта-вринда ки джай

Дандават. Я предлагаю смиренные поклоны всем преданным, пожалуйста, примите мои смиренные поклоны. Я снова пришел и предстаю перед вами спустя неделю. Сегодня я вернулся с проповеди: последняя программа была сегодня в полдень, и я вернулся в Дам-дам-парк в 16-16:30. Во вторник я опять отправляюсь на проповедь. До празника Шримана Нитьянанды Прабху у меня осталось еще несколько проповеднических программ. Сейчас у меня довольно плотный график. День явления Шримана Нитьянанды Прабху будет 25 февраля, в этот день также празднуется годовщина открытия храма Шри Чайтанья Сарасват Матха в Экачакре и святой день явления Шри Шри Гуру Гауры Нитьянанды Прабху. До этого мне нужно посетить очень много проповеднических программ. Также послезавтра (16 февраля) будет день явления шакти Шримана Махапрабху (Шримати Вишнуприи Деви), Шри Пундарика Видьянидхи, Шри Рагхунатха-даса Госвами, Шри Рагхунандана Тхакура, а также день ухода Шрилы Вишванатха Чакраварти Тхакура.

Шри Пундарик Видьянидхи Прабху был в двапара-югу царем Вришабханой, отцом Шримати Радхарани. Таким образом, он является воплощением царя Вришабхану. Шри Пундарик Видьянидхи Прабху был великим вайшнавом. Он появился на свет в Бангладеш, в городе под названием Чаттограм. Некоторые из наших преданных пришли в сознание Кришны тоже из Чаттограма, а ИСККОН открыл там небольшой проповеднический центр, храм. Однажды Шри Гададхар Пандит Госвами решил принять посвящение. Он сначала попросил посявщение у Махапрабху, но Махапрабху сказал ему: «Твой гуру идет, подожди его». Когда Шри Гададхар Пандит впервые встретился с Шри Пундариком Видьянидхи Прабху, он ему не очень понравился, потому что внешне Шри Пундарик Видьянидхи Прабху выглядел в точь как материалист, как откровенно наслаждающийся семейный человек. (Поэтому и говорится все время, что вайшнава невозможно узнать лишь по внешнему облачению.) Шри Гададхар Пандит увидел, что Шри Пундарик Видьянидхи Прабху все время жевал пан супари (бетель), из-за которого у него был красный рот, он был одет в богатую одежду землевладельца (материалиста). Однако позже Шри Гададхар Пандит понял, что его суждение о Шри Пундарике Видьянидхи Прабху было неверным, и он принял у него посвящение. Шри Гададхар Пандит является воплощением Шримати Радхарани, и он принял посвящение у Шри Пундарика Видьянидхи Прабху, воплодения отца Шримати Радхарани (царя Вришабхану). Шри Пундарик Видьянидхи Прабху — великий вайшнав. Возможно, он выглядит как материалист, но он является великим вайшнавом.

Послезавтра также будет день явления Шри Вишнуприи Деви. Шри Вишнуприя Деви — дочь Шри Санатаны Мишры. Когда Лакмиприя Деви (шакти, или первая жена, Шримана Махапрабху) оставила этот мир, Шри Шачи Мата и Шри Джаганнатх Мишра хотели, чтобы Нимай женился снова, и они хотели, чтобы Он женился на Шри Вишнуприи Деви. На самом деле, Шри Вишнуприя Деви с раннего детства всегда поклонялась Махапрабху (из дома отца). Она регулярно приходила купаться на Гангу и видела Махапрабху (Махапрабху тоже ходил купаться на Гангу). В то время она была очень молодой девушкой. Когда Махапрабху позже принял санньясу, ей было всего лишь тринадцать лет, она была очень молода.

В книге «Шри Чайтанья-мангала» Шрила Лочан-дас Тхакур писал о стенании Шри Вишнуприи Деви. Я зачитывал вам открывки из этой книги не так давно, в день явления Шрилы Лочана-даса Тхакура. Он описывает разговор, который состоялся между Махапрабху и Шри Вишнуприей Деви до того, как Махапрабху ушел принимать санньясу. Услышав о том, что Махапрабху хочет принять санньясу, Шри Вишнуприя Деви безутешно плакала. Махапрабху объяснил ей все, Он рассказал, зачем собирается принять санньясу, и Он сказал ей: «Я никогда не оставлю тебя. Ты всегда со Мной. Береги свою духовную жизнь (свой бхаджан, свою садхану). И никогда не забывай, что Я всегда с тобой». Махапрабху утешал ее таким образом. Однако Он не стал говорить ей, в какой именно день Он уйдет.

Ночью, перед тем, как уйти, Махапрабху позвал Маю Деви (Каланидру): Майа Деви погрузила Шри Вишнуприю Деви в глубокий сон, чтобы та не проснулась и не помешала Махапрабху. Уходя, Махапрабху оставил у кровати ножные колокольчики. Когда Шри Вишнуприя Деви наконец проснулась, в комнате было очень темно: увидев, что она в кровати одна, она удивилась и тут же встревожилась. Когда она хотела встать с кровати и опустила ногу на пол, ее нога коснулась ножных колокольчиков Махапрабху, и тут она поняла, что Махапрабху ушел. Подобрав колокольчики, она начала безутешно плакать... Шрила Лочан-дас Тхакур описывает это в книге «Шри Чайтанья-мангала».

Шри Вишнуприя Деви принесла невероятную жертву. Шрила Гурудев говорил однажды в этот день, что если бы Шри Вишнуприя Деви не принесла эту жертву (если бы она не позволила Махапрабху принять санньясу), как бы мы тогда обрели Шри Кришна Чайтанью Махапрабху? Как бы мы увидели ачар-дхарму и прачар-дхарму Махапрабху (Его пример практики и проповеди)? Приняв санньясу, Махапрабху отправился в Пури, и там Он беседовал о садхьян-садхан таттве со Шрилой Санатаной Госвами и Шрилой Рупой Госвами, Он говорил о прайоджана-таттве с Райем Раманандой. Тот разговор, который состоялся между Махапрабху и Райем Раманандой, очень важен в нашей духовной традиции.

Так что, Шри Вишнуприя Деви принесла в своей жизни огромную жертву. Когда мы совершаем парикраму Шри Навадвип-дхамы и приходим в Коладвип, мы посещаем севита-виграху Махапрабху: божеству, которому поклонялась Шри Вишнуприя Деви. Все зовут это место «домом Махапрабху» («Махапрабхур бари»), но на самом деле это дом Шрилы Санатаны Мишры. Когда Шри Вишнуприя Деви заказала божество Махапрабху, она каждый день ходила к мурти-валле, чтобы посмотреть, как божество получается. Затем она установила это божество и каждый день готовила Ему подношение: она повторяла Святое Имя и откладывала зернышко риса. Таким образом, повторяя маха-мантру Харе Кришна и отсчитывая рисовые зерна, она собирала весь отложенный за день рис, готовила его и предлагала божеству с солью. Она не использовала особо много специй, чили, масалу и т.д. В своей жизни она явила миру огромную жертву, она несла слишком много аскез. Это то, как она жила...

Никому не удалось узнать, когда Шри Вишнуприя Деви ушла из мира. Никто не знает этого: мы не слышали, чтобы это упоминалось где-либо в писаниях. Мы только знаем о дне явления (авирбхаве) Шри Вишнуприи Деви...

Послезавтра будет очень хороший день...

 

 

— : • : —

 

 

 

 


Назад на главную страницу
Другие лекции этого года
В библиотеку


Архив:  

2009  |   2010  |   2011  |   2012  |   2013  |   2014  |   2015  |   2016  |   2017  |   2018  |   2019  |   2020  |   2021

Оригинал статьи на английском.

 


 

Рождение и смерть: Игры Майи
«Майа всегда проверяет, кого Вы любите: меня или своих родителей. Если я потеряю родителей, у меня будут другие родители в следующем рождении, но, если я потеряю своего Гуру, потеряю Кришну, я не получу их снова. Что для Вас важно, решать Вам».

«Кто-то может по милости Гурудева и благодаря духовной практике выполнять много служения и думать: „Да я ничего не делаю“, а другой может делать чуть-чуть и думать: „Как я много сделал! Я делаю это, то...“ Это зависит от свойств человека. Благодаря хорошему общению вы начнете понимать: «То, что я делаю, неправильно».».

ХАРЕ КРИШНА ХАРЕ КРИШНА КРИШНА КРИШНА ХАРЕ ХАРЕ | ХАРЕ РАМА ХАРЕ РАМА РАМА РАМА ХАРЕ ХАРЕ

Holy Vasanta Panchami Day

His Divine Grace Om Vishnupad
Srila Bhakti Nirmal Acharya Maharaj
Kolkata—Worldwide, 14 February 2021, part 1

 

Haribol. Dandavat.

Jay Om Vishnupad Jagad-Guru Srila Bhakti Sundar Govinda Dev-Goswami Maharaj ki jay
Visva-varenya Srila Guru Maharaj ki jay
Om Vishnupad Jagad-Guru Srila Bhakti Raksak Sridhar Dev-Goswami Maharaj ki jay
Om Vishnupad Bhagavan Sri Srila Bhakti Siddhanta Saraswati Goswami Thakur Prabhupad ki jay
Jay saparikara Sri Sri Guru Gauranga Gandharva Govinda Sundarjiu ki jay
All the assembled devotees ki jay
All the sannyasi-vrinda ki jay
All the worldwide devotees ki jay
Samagata Sri Gaura bhakta-vrinda ki jay
Nitai Gaura premanande Hari bol

Dandavat. I am offering my humble obeisance to all the devotees, please accept my humble obeisance. I have come again in front of you after one week. I have returned from preaching today—the last preaching programme was today at noon, and I came back to Dum Dum Park at 4-4:30 p.m.. On Tuesday, I am going for preaching again. I have some more preaching programmes before Sriman Nityananda Prabhu's festival. I have quite a busy schedule now. 25 February is Sriman Nityananda Prabhu's appearance day, and also the inauguration anniversary of Sri Chaitanya Saraswat Math Temple in Ekachakra and the holy appearance day of Sri Sri Guru Gaura Nityananda Prabhu. I must attend so many preaching programmes before that. Also, the day after tomorrow [16 February] is the appearance day of Sriman Mahaprabhu's sakti Srimati Vishnupriya Devi, Sri Pundarik Vidyanidhi, Sri Raghunath Das Goswami, Sri Raghunandan Thakur, as well as Srila Visvanath Chakravarti Thakur's disappearance day.

Sri Pundarik Vidyanidhi Prabhu was a King Vrisabhanu, the father of Srimati Radharani, in Dvapar-yuga. So, he is the incarnation of King Vrisabhanu. Sri Pundarik Vidyanidhi Prabhu was a great Vaishnav. His appearance place is in Bangladesh, in a town called Chattogram. Some of our devotees also joined Krishna consciousness from Chattogram, and ISKCON made there a small preaching centre, a temple. At some point, Sri Gadadhar Pandit Goswami wanted to take initiation and he approached Mahaprabhu for initiation, but Mahaprabhu told him, "Your guru is coming soon, you must wait for him." When Sri Gadadhar Pandit first met Sri Pundarik Vidyanidhi Prabhu, he did not really like him because externally Sri Pundarik Vidyanidhi Prabhu looked very much like a materialist, a gross householder. (That is why it is repeatedly said that you cannot recognise a Vaishnav by his dress only.) Sri Gadadhar Pandit saw Sri Pundarik Vidyanidhi Prabhu always chewed pan supari (betelnut), which made his mouth red, he wore a babu dress (like that of a zamindar, or a materialist). However, later Sri Gadadhar Pandit understood that he had misjudged Sri Pundarik Vidyanidhi Prabhu and took initiation from him. Sri Gadadhar Pandit is an incarnation of Srimati Radharani, and this Sri Gadadhar Pandit took initiation from Sri Pundarik Vidyanidhi Prabhu, an incarnation of Srimati Radharani's father, King Vrisabhanu. Sri Pundarik Vidyanidhi Prabhu is a great Vaishnav—he may look like a materialist, but he is a great Vaishnav.

It will also be the appearance day of Sri Vishnupriya Devi. Sri Vishnupriya Devi is a daughter of Sri Sanatan Misra. When Laksmi Priya Devi (Sriman Mahaprabhu's sakti, or first wife) left, Sri Sachi Mata and Sri Jagannath Misra wanted Nimai to marry again, and they wanted Him to marry Sri Vishnupriya Devi. Actually, Sri Vishnupriya Devi always worshipped Mahaprabhu from her early childhood (from her father's home). She would regularly come to the Ganges to bathe, and she saw Mahaprabhu there (Mahaprabhu used to come to the Ganges to bathe too). At that time, she was a very young girl. When Mahaprabhu later took sannyas, she was only thirteen years old, a very young girl.

Srila Lochan Das Thakur wrote something about Sri Vishnupriya Devi's lamentation in his book Sri Chaitanya-mangal. I read something to you from this book on the appearance day of Srila Lochan Das Thakur recently. Srila Lochan Das Thakur described the conversation that happened between Mahaprabhu and Sri Vishnupriya Devi before Mahaprabhu left to take sannyas. Sri Vishnupriya Devi cried bitterly when she heard that Mahaprabhu wanted to take sannyas. Mahaprabhu explained to her everything, He told her what for He was going to take sannyas, and He said, "I will never leave you. You are always with Me. Take care of your bhajan, your sadhan, your practising life. And you must think that I am always with you." Mahaprabhu gave her some nourishment in this way. However, He did not tell her what day He was going to leave.

At night, before Mahaprabhu left, He called Maya Devi (Kalanidra), and Maya Devi plunged Sri Vishnupriya Devi into a deep slumber so that she could not wake up and prevent Mahaprabhu from leaving. When leaving, Mahaprabhu left His ankle bells by the side of the bed, and when Sri Vishnupriya Devi finally woke, it was very dark in the room—finding herself was alone in bed, she was surprised and immediately became anxious, and when she put her leg on the floor, she touched Mahaprabhu's ankle bell and then she understood that Mahaprabhu had left. Taking these ankle bells, she began to cry so much... Srila Lochan Das described this in Sri Chaitanya-mangal.

Sri Vishnupriya Devi made too much sacrifice. Srila Gurudev said once on this day that if Sri Vishnupriya Devi had not made this sacrifice (if she had not allowed Mahaprabhu to take sannyas), then how would we have got Sri Krishna Chaitanya Mahaprabhu? How would we have seen Sri Chaitanya Mahaprabhu's achar-dharma, prachar-dharma (the example of His practice and preaching)? Having taken sannyas, Mahaprabhu went to Puri, and there He spoke about sadhyan-sadhan tattva with Srila Sanatan Goswami and Srila Rupa Goswami, He spoke about prayojana-tattva with Raya Ramananda. The conversation that took place between Mahaprabhu and Raya Ramananda is very important for our line.

So, Sri Vishnupriya Devi made a huge sacrifice in her life. When we go for Sri Nabadwip Dham parikrama and come to Koladwip, we visit Sri Vishnupriya Devi's sevita vigraha of Mahaprabhu. Everybody calls this place 'Mahaprabhu's house' (Maharabhur bari), but it is actually Srila Sanatan Misra's house. When Sri Vishnupriya Devi was getting Mahaprabhu's Deity made, she would go to the murti-valla every day to see how the Deity was turning out. Then, she installed the Deity and would every day make an offering. She would chant the Holy Name and keep a grain of rice aside—in this way, chanting the Hare Krishna maha-mantra and counting rice grains, she would then gather all the rice she got in this way during the day, cook it, and offer to the Deity with some salt. She did not use so many spices, chilli, masala, etc. She showed too much sacrifice in her life, too much austerity. This is how she continued her life...

Actually, nobody has been able to trace when Sri Vishnupriya Devi left this world. Nobody knows it—we have not heard it mentioned anywhere in the scriptures. We only know the appearance (avirbhav) of Sri Vishnupriya Devi...

So, it is a very good day coming the day after tomorrow...

 

— : • : —

 

 

 

 

{ 2001  |   2002  |   2003  |   2005  |   2009  |   2010  |   2011  |   2012 }
{ 2013  |   2014  |   2015  |   2016  |   2017  |   2018  |   2019  |   2020  |   2021 }

Listen to the audio or download (4.2 Mb, 10 min)

 


 

Service Foundation
'Householder devotees can practise everything individually at their homes and come to the programme at the centre every Sunday. You eat every day, you go to the toilet every day, and you must practise every day too!'

 

Krsna haite chatur-mukha
'After Jnanasindhu came Dayanidhi. Dayanidhi's servant was Vidyanidhi. After Vidyanidhi came Rajendra. Rajendra's servant was Jaya Dharma. Know the parampara properly in this way.'
কৃষ্ণ হৈতে চতুর্ম্মুখ

Wherever there is service of the Lord going on, wherever the Lord's glory
and Names are chanted, the Lord always stays and plays there...

HARE KRISHNA HARE KRISHNA KRISHNA KRISHNA HARE HARE | HARE RAMA HARE RAMA RAMA RAMA HARE HARE