Из глубины души

Его Божественная Милость Ом Вишнупад
Шрила Бхакти Нирмал Ачарья Махарадж
5 декабря 2012 года

 

В некоторый странах ходит молва: «Почему Махарадж дает так много милости преданным из Венесуэлы?» Вот мой ответ. В «Бхагавад-гите» есть шлока (9.29), в которой Кришна говорит: «В этом мире у Меня нет врагов и нет друзей, но, если кто-то служит Мне со всей верой, со всем преданием, Я испытываю привязанность к ним, и они тоже испытывают привязанность ко Мне».

...Несколько дней назад закончился месяц Дамодара. Это очень хороший месяц — самый дорогой месяц Радхарани.

кувератмаджау баддха-мурттйаива йадват
твайа мочитау бхакти-бхаджау кртау ча
татха према-бхактим свакам ме прайаччха
на мокше грахо ме 'сти дамодареха

«О Господь Дамодар! Будучи ребенком, привязанным веревкой к деревянной ступе, Ты спас двух сыновей Куверы (Манигриву и Налакувару) от проклятия Нарады и превратил их в великих преданных — пожалуйста, даруй и мне теперь Свою према-бхакти! Я от всех души хочу лишь этого — у меня нет ни капли желания обрести какое бы то ни было освобождение».

(Шри Дамодараштакам, 7)

Вы знаете значение этого стиха?

Кувератмаджау: двое сыновей Куверы попали в тела деревьев и провели в них много сотен и тысяч лет. Прабху! Я еще хуже их, я пал еще ниже! Моя привязанность к иллюзорному миру еще сильнее! Татха према-бхактим: Прабху! Пожалуйста, даруй мне ту преданность, благодаря которой я смогу обрести освобождение и Твои лотосные стопы.

Твая мочитау бхакти-бхаджау кртау ча: сыновья Кувера, Манигрива и Налакувара, освободились из своего положения и получили от Тебя Твои лотосные стопы — Твоя милость к ним была такова, что Ты дал им преданность! Но, Прабху, я еще более падший, чем они. Пожалуйста, спаси меня, избавь меня от этого положения!

Такое значение этой шлоки. Мы молим Бога: «Находясь в таком положении, два дерева получили освобождение — даже два дерева могут получить Твои лотосные стопы, могут получить Твою милость! Прабху! Я пал еще ниже их, у меня нет никакой преданности, но Ты можешь спасти меня...»

 

 

 

 

Архив:   2009  |   2010  |   2011  |   2012  |   2013  |   2014  |   2015  |   2016  |   2017  |   2018

Оригинал статьи на английском.

 


 

Ямадуты и эго: как выжить?
Как избежать Ямадутов? Так ли это необходимо носить бусы из Туласи на шее? Может ли грихаста быть полснотью предан? И что делать, если эго растет вместе со служением?

«Кришна и Гурудев говорят: „Пошли со мной! Я пришел забрать тебя домой!“ — а мы в ответ: „Нет, я пойду сначала поем... Я позже пойду“».

ХАРЕ КРИШНА ХАРЕ КРИШНА КРИШНА КРИШНА ХАРЕ ХАРЕ | ХАРЕ РАМА ХАРЕ РАМА РАМА РАМА ХАРЕ ХАРЕ

Heartfelt and Fervent

His Divine Grace Om Vishnupad
Srila Bhakti Nirmal Acharya Maharaj,
Speaking online to the devotees in Caracas
5 December 2012

 

In some countries, there are now rumours, "Oh, why does Maharaj give so much mercy to the Venezuelan devotees?" But my answer is this. This Bhagavad-gita sloka is there (9.29): Krishna said, "In this world, nobody is My enemy, and nobody is My friend, but when somebody serves Me with full faith, with full surrender, I feel attachment to them, and they too feel attachment to Me."

...Damodar month finished a few days ago. It is a very nice month—the dearmost month of Radharani.

kuveratmajau baddha-murttyaiva yadvat
tvaya mochitau bhakti-bhajau krtau cha
tatha prema-bhaktim svakam me prayachchha
na mokse graho me 'sti damodareha

O Lord Damodara, just as the two sons of Kuvera (Manigriva and Nalakuvara) were delivered from the curse of Narada and made into great devotees by You in Your form as a baby tied with rope to a wooden grinding mortar, in the same way, please give to me Your own prema-bhakti. I only long for this and have no desire for any kind of liberation.

(Sri Damodarastakam, 7)

Do you know the meaning?

Kuveratmajau: the two sons of Kuver got trees' bodies, and they had spent many hundreds and thousands of years in these tree bodies. Prabhu, I am more fallen than them! My attachment to the illusory environment is even more than theirs! Tatha prema-bhaktim: Prabhu, please give me that kind of devotion by which I can be liberated and get Your lotus feet.

Tvaya mochitau bhakti-bhajau krtau cha: the sons of Kuver, Manigriva and Nalakuvara, became liberated from that kind of situation, and they got Your lotus feet from You—Your mercy to them was such that You gave them devotion! But, Prabhu, I am an even more fallen soul, please rescue me from this kind of situation!

This is the meaning of what the sloka. We are praying to the Lord, "In this kind of situation, two trees can become liberated—even two trees can get Your lotus feet, can get mercy from You, Prabhu! But I am even lower than that, I have no devotion, but You can rescue me..."

 

— • :: • —

 

 

 

{ 2001  |   2002  |   2003  |   2009  |   2010 }
{ 2011  |   2012  |   2013  |   2014  |   2015  |   2016  |   2017  |   2018  |   2019 }

Listen online:

Download (1.1 Mb)

 


 

Your Well-Wishers
'The Guru and Vaishnavs always think for the good of others and teach how to adjust properly, how to behave properly, how to follow the proper etiquette, how to learn humility, sincerity, dedication.'

 

Durlabha manava-janma
'What sort of world is this? It is like a play of shadows. While I affectionately take it as my own, my days pass by in vain.'
দুর্লভ মানব জন্ম

What are we making the Janmastami festival for? To show ourselves and our big ego? No,
we are making this festival to give much nourishment to the devotees through Hari-katha.

HARE KRISHNA HARE KRISHNA KRISHNA KRISHNA HARE HARE | HARE RAMA HARE RAMA RAMA RAMA HARE HARE