Забота Господа о преданных

Его Божественная Милость Ом Вишнупад
Шрила Бхакти Нирмал Ачарья Махарадж
Канун Шри Нрисингха-чатурдаши,
2 мая 2015 года, Шри Навадвип Дхама, часть 1
Перевод бенгальской лекции

 

Господь всегда приходит на зов преданных. Каждый раз, когда Он является, когда бы это ни происходило, является ли Он лично или в форме божества, Он является для того, чтобы спасти Своих преданных. Так явился и Махапрабху, и Господь Шри Кришна, и Господь Нрисингхадев… Если вы будете в южной Индии, в районе Виджаявада, вы увидите, что там в основном встречаются храмы Нрисингхадева.

Завтра день явления Господа Нрисингхадева. Махапрабху был в Нрисингха Палли, сидел там. Господь появился, чтобы защитить Прахладу Махараджа, Он устраняет препятствия на пути чистой преданности… Гуру Махарадж (Шрила Б.С. Говинда Дев-Госвами Махарадж) хотел получить служение Нрисингхадеву: он пытался, но ему не удалось. Теперь же, по милости Нрисингхадева, мы смогли получить землю в Нрисингха Палли. Там будет храм, в котором мы сможем служить и поклоняться Господу Нрисингхадеву.

Если вы всегда сосредоточены на памятовании о Господе, вы обретете Господа.

шраванам, киртанам, смаранам, ванданам,
дасйам, сакхйам, атма-ниведанам

«Слушание, повторение, памятование, предложение поклонов, служение в качестве слуги, друга, и самопредание…»

Прахлада Махарадж обрел Господа памятуя о Нем (смаранам). Вы можете обрести служение Господу прославляя Его (памятуя и беседуя о Его славе).

Для того, чтобы защитить Своего преданного, Господь принял облик Нрисингхи (когда дело касается защиты преданных, Господь не сидит сложа руки). Я рассказывал вам вчера о том, как Господь не остался равнодушным, когда нужно было защитить Амбхариша Махараджа:

Амбхариш Махарадж весь день постился, ничего не ел и не пил, а когда на следующий день он выпил чуть-чуть чаранамриты Господа, чтобы прервать пост, это задело эго Дурвасы Муни: «Я гость в твоем доме, а ты, ни слова не сказав мне, прерываешь пост до меня!» Он так сильно отругал его, но для Господа это было невыносимо: Он призвал Сударшана, и Сударшана погнался за Дурвасой Муни. Куда только Дурваса Муни ни пытался сбежать от него. В итоге ему больше некуда было идти. Амбхариш Махарадж же молился Господу: «Прабху, пожалуйста, хватит, спаси его!»

Господь не терпит никаких неприятностей, никаких оскорблений в адрес Своих преданных…

 

— : • : —

 

 

 

 

Архив:   2009  |   2010  |   2011  |   2012  |   2013  |   2014  |   2015  |   2016  |   2017  |   2018

Оригинал статьи на английском.

 


 

Служение без привязанностей
«Иногда вы в уме думаете, что то, что вы делаете, является бхаджаном, служением, но это может быть все кармой. Если вы слушаетесь Гурудева, служите вайшнавам, тогда вы можете с легкостью назвать то, что вы делаете, служением».

«Бхакти Деви сказала: «Я не пойду туда, где грязно. Я прихожу только туда, где чисто». Вы можете спросить: „Как сделать сердце чистым?“ Ответ — через садху-сангу».

ХАРЕ КРИШНА ХАРЕ КРИШНА КРИШНА КРИШНА ХАРЕ ХАРЕ | ХАРЕ РАМА ХАРЕ РАМА РАМА РАМА ХАРЕ ХАРЕ

Lord's Care For His Devotee

His Divine Grace Om Vishnupad
Srila Bhakti Nirmal Acharya Maharaj
Eve of Sri Nrisingha Chaturdasi,
2 May 2015, Sri Nabadwip Dham, part 1
Translated into English from Bengali

 

The Lord comes whenever His devotee calls for Him. Every time He appears, whenever He appears, whether personally or in His Deity form, He does it to rescue His devotees. Mahaprabhu also appeared in this way, Lord Sri Krishna, Lord Nrisinghadev too... If you go to South India, in the direction of Vijayawada, you will see there mostly temples of Nrisinghadev.

Tomorrow is the appearance day of Lord Nrisinghadev. Mahaprabhu went to Nrisingha Palli, He sat there. The Lord appeared to protect Prahlad Maharaj, He removes obstacles on the path of pure devotion... It is was Guru Maharaj's (Srila B.S. Govinda Dev-Goswami Maharaj's) desire to get the service of Nrisinghadev—he tried to get it but could not. Now, by the mercy of Nrisinghadev, we have got a place in Nrisingha Palli. There will be a temple where we will be able to do service and worship of Lord Nrisinghadev.

If you are always fixed at remembering the Lord, you can get the Lord.

sravanam, kirtanam, smaranam, vandanam,
dasyam, sakhyam, atma-nivedanam

"Hearing, chanting, remembering, offering obeisance, rendering service as a servitor, as a friend, and self-submission..."

Prahlad Maharaj got the Lord by remembering Him (smaranam). You can get the service of the Lord by chanting His glories.

To protect His devotee, the Lord took the form of Nrisingha—when it comes to protecting His devotees, the Lord does not remain idle. I told you yesterday how, to protect Ambharish Maharaj, the Lord did not remain indifferent.

Ambharish Maharaj had been dry-fasting all day, and the next day he took some charanamrita of the Lord to break his fasting, and Durvasa Muni got the ego, "I am a guest at your house, and you, without letting me know, without telling me anything, break the fast before me!" He chastised him so much. The Lord could not tolerate this—He called for His Sudarshan, and Sudarshan chaste Durvasa Muni everywhere, so much so that Durvasa Muni did not know where to go, he had gone to all places but could not get away from Sudarshan. But Ambharish Maharaj himself prayed to the Lord, "Prabhu, this is enough, please save him."

The Lord does not tolerate any trouble, any insult of His devotees...

 

— : • : —

 

 

 

2001  |   2002  |   2003  |   2009  |   2010  |   2011  |   2012  |   2013  |   2014  |   2015  |   2016  |   2017

Listen online (Bengali):

Download (1.4 Mb)

 


 

Mahaprabhu's Humility, Tolerance, and Honour to Others
'For our benefit, Krishna taught Arjuna many things in Srimad Bhagavad-gita, but then the Lord Himself comes as Chaitanya Mahaprabhu and shows Himself how to practise that. This is the main attraction for us.'

 

Samsara-davanala
'I offer my obeisance unto the lotus feet of Sri Guru, praising and meditating upon his glory at the three junctions of the day. By his grace, one gains the Lord's grace. Without his grace, one has no shelter anywhere.'
শ্রীগুর্ব্বষ্টকম্

Devotion depends upon the quality of faith: if you have 100% faith in Krishna,
you are a 100% devotee.

"HUMILITY, TOLERANCE, GIVING HONOUR TO OTHERS | HUMILITY, TOLERANCE, GIVING HONOUR TO OTHERS"