Наша ученическая преемственность:
Шрила Бхакти Нирмал Ачарья Махарадж  Шрила Бхакти Сундар Говинда Дев-Госвами Махарадж  Шрила Бхакти Ракшак Шридхар Дев-Госвами Махарадж  Бхагаван Шрила Бхактисиддханта Сарасвати Тхакур Прабхупада
«Над Шри Чайтанья Сарасват Матхом никогда не заходит солнце»:
Отделения и филиалы Миссии по всему миру
 
О нас НАСТАВЛЕНИЯ БИБЛИОТЕКА ПРАКТИКА ФОТОГРАФИИ Обратная связь
 

Вечная связь со Шри Экачакра-дхамой

Его Божественная Милость Ом Вишнупад
Шрила Бхакти Нирмал Ачарья Махарадж
Экачакра, 21 февраля 2021 года, часть 5

 

Я приехал сюда в первый раз в 2004 году. Гурудев был здесь в 1989 или 1990 году, когда проповедовал в Бенгалии: он на несколько дней останавливался в деревне под Экачакрой; в то время он и посетил место явления Нитьянанды Прабху. Позже я приехал сюда в 2004 году. С самого начала у меня было желание построить здесь храм, но Гурудев сначала не соглашался: эта идея построить храм в Экачакре не вызвала у него особого интереса, потому что в этих местах очень много сахаджий. Тем не менее, Шрила Шридхар Дев-Госвами Махарадж в свое время каждый год отправлял храму Нитьянанды Прабху пять рупий почтовым переводом на день явления Нитьянанды Прабху.

Когда Шрила Шридхар Дев-Госвами Махарадж вернулся из Вриндавана и начал Шри Чайтанья Сарасват Матх в Колергандже (апарадха-бханджана-пат в Навадвипе), многие духовные братья хотели получить у него санньясу, было также много доброжелателей, которые хотели получить посвящение у Шрилы Шридхара Махараджа. Сначала Шрила Шридхар Махарадж не соглашался давать посвящения или санньясу, но затем пришел сюда, в место явления Нитьянанды Прабху; когда он молился Нитьянанде Прабху о наставлении и милости («Что мне делать? Пожалуйста, пролей на меня милость»), он услышал послание с небес — Нитьянанда Прабху сказал ему: «Ты уже получил так много милости от Шрилы Бхактисиддханты Сарасвати Тхакура Прабхупады — сначала раздай эту милость, а когда все раздашь, тогда можешь снова попросить у Меня милость». Услышав эти слова, Шрила Шридхар Дев-Госвами Махарадж вернулся в Колергандж и начал давать посвящения. Такова история нашей гуру-варги; я слышал об этом от Шрилы Гурудева.

Как я уже говорил, Гурудев приезжал в Экачакру до того, как начать иностранные турне, а в 2007 году Гурудев позвонил мне из Америки и сказал: «Ты хотел построить храм в Экачакре. Теперь я говорю, если ты найдешь хорошую землю, можешь строить». Я купил эту землю в Экачакре в 2008 году. Так много всего произошло с тех пор...

Прежде чем начинать строительство храма, Гурудев велел мне сначала построить гостиницу: место, где бы могли жить преданные. Таким образом я начал строительство этого здания, где нахожусь прямо сейчас. Вообще, я делал эту комнату, где сейчас сижу, для Гурудева, но по состоянию здоровья он так и не смог приехать (Гурудев был тяжело болен в 2007 году, вы знаете об этом). В 2007 году было последнее мировое турне Гурудева, во время которого он провел много месяцев в Америке, а затем поехал в Таиланд. Я тоже был в мировом проповедническом турне в то время, и Гурудев позвонил мне из Таиланда и велел приехать. Я приехал в Таиланд и Гурудев велел мне купить землю в Экачакре. Так, в 2008 году, я купил эту землю и начал строительство.

Гурудев видел здание гостиницы и был очень рад. Он не смог приехать сам, но он видел видео программы в 2008-2009 гг. Когда я только приобрел эту землю в 2008 году, земля была пустая, здесь когда-то раньше выращивали пшеницу. Я расчистил участок, установил большой пандал и провел первый большой праздник. Гурудев смотрел видео-вещание: он видел, как много тысяч людей пришли на праздник, и он был очень рад. Название гостинице дал сам Гурудев: он сказал мне назвать ее именем родителей Нитьянанды Прабху — «Шри Шри Хадай Падмавати смрити-кунджа».

Затем я начал строить нат-мандир и сам храм, но в это время Гурудев покинул мир: мне не удалось закончить строительство до его ухода. Открытие храма состоялось в 2011 году. Согласно указаниям Гурудева здесь установлены очень большие божества: Гурудев велел сделать божества в живую величину (точно такого же роста, какими были Махапрабху и Нитьянанда Прабху). Он также выбрал мастера, который делает божества в Навадвипе, чтобы изготовить эти божества для храма в Экачакре и дал ему указания касательно того, какого размера должны быть божества. Рост Махапрабху 2 метра 28,6 см, а Нитьянанды Прабху — 2 метра 23,5 см.

Божества были установлены в 2011 году уже после ухода Гурудева. В тот год на праздник установки божеств приехало очень много преданных, и с тех пор очень многие также приезжают каждый год. Мне очень грустно от того, что иностранные преданные не могут приехать в этом году из-за ситуации с ковидом. В основном на этот праздник приезжают всегда преданные из Венесуэлы, потому что их божества тоже Парама-каруна Нитай-Гаурачандра: они всегда приезжают и помогают во время праздника годовщины храма. Как бы там ни было, сейчас здесь со мной находится несколько преданных из Венесуэлы: Шрипад Саджан Махарадж, Шрипад Садху Махарадж, Судеви Диди, Ананда-мой Прабху; со мной также преданные из Колумбии: Камаленду Прабху и другие. Я знаю, что многие не могут приехать в этом году из-за текущей ситуации, что я могу сказать? Мне очень грустно из-за этого, я скучаю по ним, но надеюсь, что они будут отмечать этот день у себя в центрах, у себя дома. Каждый дом должен провести программу в этот день — в этом наше счастье, потому что ничто немыслимо без милости Нитьянанды Прабху. Если мы направим больше внимания на то, чтобы провести праздник Нитьянанды Прабху, тогда Гурудев и Гауранга Махапрабху будут очень рады.

Гаруанга Махапрабху велел Нитьянанде Прабху проповедовать о Кришне, но Нитьянанда Прабху проповедовал о Гауранге.

бхаджа гауранга, каха гауранга, лаха гаурангера нама ре
йе джана гауранда бхадже, сеи амара прана ре

«Поклоняйтесь Гауранге! Говорите „Гауранга“! Произносите Имя Гауранги! Любой, кто бы ни поклонялся Гауранге, — Моя душа!»

Нитьянанда Прабху проповедовал о Махапрабху по всей Бенгалии и в других местах в Индии. Без Его милости невозможно помыслить о чем бы то ни было в нашей жизни. Именно Нитьянанда Прабху начал проповедовать о парикраме Шри Навадвип-дхамы, когда Он впервые провел парикраму девяти островов вместе со Шрилой Дживой Госвами Прабху, говоря о славе Махапрабху и деяниях Махапрабху, которые произошли в Навадвипе, неотличного от Шри Вриндавана.

шри-гауда-мандала-бхуми йеба джане чинтамани
тара хайа враджа-бхуми васа

«Тот, кто всегда думает о Шри Навадвипе Дхаме, живет в Шри Вриндаване».

 

 

— : • : —

 

 

 

 


Назад на главную страницу
Другие лекции этого года
В библиотеку


Архив:  

2009  |   2010  |   2011  |   2012  |   2013  |   2014  |   2015  |   2016  |   2017  |   2018  |   2019  |   2020  |   2021

Оригинал статьи на английском.

 


 

Откройте глаза
Что вы делаете со своей жизнью? Кто ваша настоящая семья и доброжелатели? Как обрести связь с Богом? Перед вами дар Господа и Его спутников, равных которому нет нигде...

«Прабху, моя единственная болезнь — это то, что я не смог сегодня закончить повторение Святого Имени... Тело мое не больно, болен лишь мой ум».

ХАРЕ КРИШНА ХАРЕ КРИШНА КРИШНА КРИШНА ХАРЕ ХАРЕ | ХАРЕ РАМА ХАРЕ РАМА РАМА РАМА ХАРЕ ХАРЕ

Eternal Bond with Sri Ekachakra Dham

His Divine Grace Om Vishnupad
Srila Bhakti Nirmal Acharya Maharaj
Ekachakra—Worldwide, 21 February 2021, part 4

 

Actually, the first time I came here was in 2004. Gurudev had come here in 1989 or 1990 when he was preaching in Bengal—he stayed in a nearby village here in Ekachakra during two days; at that time he visited this place of Nityananda Prabhu's appearance. After that, I came here in 2004. From the beginning, it was my desire to make a temple here, but Gurudev did not agree—he was not so much interested in making a temple here because there are a lot of sahajiyas in this area. Despite that, in Srila Sridhar Dev-Goswami Maharaj's time, Srila Sridhar Dev-Goswami Maharaj would send the birthplace temple of Nityananda Prabhu a money order for five rupees every year, on the appearance day of Nityananda Prabhu.

When Srila Sridhar Dev-Goswami Maharaj came back from Vrindavan and started Sri Chaitanya Saraswat Math in Koleganj, aparadh-bhanjan-pat in Koladwip, many of his godbrothers wanted to take sannyas from him, and there were also some well-wishers who wanted to take initiation from Srila Sridhar Maharaj. At first, Srila Sridhar Maharaj did not agree to give anyone initiation or sannyas, but then he came here, to the birthplace of Nityananda Prabhu, and when he prayed to Nityananda Prabhu for His guidance and mercy ("What should I do now? Please give me Your mercy"), he heard a message from the sky—Nityananda Prabhu told him, "You have already got so much mercy from Srila Bhakti Siddhanta Saraswati Thakur Prabhupad. First distribute that mercy, and after that, when you finish distributing it, you can ask Me for mercy again." Hearing these words, Srila Sridhar Dev-Goswami Maharaj returned to Kolerganj and started giving initiations. This is the past history that I have heard from Srila Gurudev.

As I have said, Gurudev visited Ekachakra before he started visiting foreign countries, and in 2007, when Gurudev was in America, he called me and said, "You wanted to start a temple in Ekachakra. Now I am telling you that if you can find a good land, you can make a temple there." I bought this land here in Ekachakra in 2008. So many things have happened since then...

Before starting the construction of the temple, Gurudev told me to first make a guesthouse, a place of residence for the devotees. In this way, I started the construction of this building where I am staying right now. Actually, I made this very room where I am sitting now for Gurudev, but due to his health condition, Gurudev could not come (Gurudev was very sick in 2007, you all know it). 2007 was Gurudev's last world tour, during which he stayed in America for many months, and then came to Thailand. I was also in a world tour preaching in Singapore and Malaysia at that time when Gurudev called me from Thailand and told me to come. I came to Thailand and Gurudev told me there to buy the land in Ekachakra. This is how, in 2008, I purchased this land here and started the construction.

Gurudev saw this guesthouse building, and he was very happy. He could not come himself, but he saw the video of the programme in 2008-2009. When I just got this land in 2008, it was a vacant land that used to be a wheat field. I cleared the land, made a big pandal here, and did the first grand festival. Gurudev saw the video broadcast—he saw that so many thousands of people came here—and he was very happy at that time. Gurudev gave the name to this guesthouse; he told me to call it with the name of Nityananda Prabhu's parents—Sri Sri Hadai Padmavati Smriti Kunja.

After that, I started to make the nat mandir and the temple, but in the meantime Gurudev left this world and I could not finish the construction before his departure. The inauguration of the temple took place in 2011. According to Gurudev's instruction, the size of the Deities here is very big—Gurudev ordered to make the life-size Deities. He chose a man who does Deities in Nabadwip to make these Deities in Ekachakra and instructed about the size the Deities had to be—Mahaprabhu is 7'6 (228.6 cm) and Nityananda Prabhu is 7'4 (223.5 cm).

The Deities were installed in 2011, after Gurudev's disappearance. So many devotees came here that year, and since then, many devotees have been coming every year also. It makes me very sad that foreign devotees cannot come this year because of the covid situation. Mainly, Venezuelan devotees always come and join this festival because their Deity is also Parama Karuna Nitai Gaurachandra, so they always come here and help during the anniversary festival. Still, there are some Venezuelan devotees here with me now—Sripad Sajjan Maharaj, Sripad Sadhu Maharaj, Sudevi Didi, Ananda Moy Prabhu; there are also some Colombian devotees—Kamalendu Prabhu and others. I know many cannot come this year because of the situation, what can I say? It makes me very sad, and I miss them, but I hope that they will celebrate this day in their own centres, at their own homes. Every house should make a programme on this day, that is our happiness because we cannot conceive of anything in our life without the mercy of Nityananda Prabhu. If we give most of our attention to making Nityananda Prabhu's festival, then Gurudev and Gauranga Mahaprabhu will be very happy.

Gauranga Mahaprabhu told Nityananda Prabhu to preach about Krishna, but Nitynanda Prabhu preached about Gauranga.

ভজ গৌরাঙ্গ, কহ গৌরাঙ্গ, লহ গৌরাঙ্গের নাম রে
যে জন গৌরাঙ্গ ভজে, সেই আমার প্রাণ রে

bhaja gauranga, kaha gauranga, laha gaurangera nama re
ye jana gauranga bhaje, sei amara prana re

"Worship Gauranga! Say Gauranga! Take Gauranga's Name! Those who worship Gauranga are My heart and soul!"

Nityananda Prabhu preached about Mahaprabhu all over Bengal and other places in India. Without His mercy, it is impossible to conceive of anything in our life. It was also Nityananda Prabhu who started preaching Sri Nabadwip Dham parikrama when He first did this parikrama of the nine islands of Nabadwip with Srila Jiva Goswami Prabhu speaking about the glories of Mahaprabhu and Mahaprabhu's pastimes that took palce in Nabadwip, which is non-different from Sri Vrindavan.

শ্রীগৌড়মণ্ডলভূমি, যেবা জানে চিন্তামণি,
তার হয় ব্রজভূমি বাস ।

sri-gauda-mandala-bhumi yeba jane chintamani
tara haya vraja-bhume vasa

"Those who always think about Sri Nabadwip Dham, reside in Sri Vrindavan."

 

— : • : —

 

 

 

 

{ 2001  |   2002  |   2003  |   2005  |   2009  |   2010  |   2011  |   2012 }
{ 2013  |   2014  |   2015  |   2016  |   2017  |   2018  |   2019  |   2020  |   2021 }

Listen to the audio or download (3.1 Mb, 8 min)

 


 

Odds and Ends
'Every day I sing the same songs, morning and evening—what for? I can sing all songs, but I do not do that because you must practise.'

 

Parama karuna
'O brothers! Serve! Serve Sri Sri Chaitanya-Nitai with firm faith! Leave aside worldly affairs, merge into this rasa, and chant aloud, 'Hari! Hari!''
পরম করুণ

We have five karmendriya and five jnanendriya, and the mind controls them all.

"HUMILITY, TOLERANCE, GIVING HONOUR TO OTHERS | HUMILITY, TOLERANCE, GIVING HONOUR TO OTHERS"